Canadian Xpress® logoCanadian Xpress Virtual Airline®
Pilot ID: Password:
Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
Join Us
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
Pilot's Forum
|Skip Navigation Links
|Skip Navigation Links
Canadian Xpress® Add-On Scenery
The following add-on sceneries are made available exclusively to Canadian Xpress® pilots and enhances default flight simulator airports.

All sceneries are listed in alphabetical order by ICAO code and documentation for these easy to install add-ons is included in each individual scenery package.

Please login to download these sceneries!
Base Object Scenery Libraries
These base package contains all the scenery objects that are used with all our add-on scenery for Microsoft Flight Simulator X & Lockheed Martin Prepar3D and must be installed in order for our add-on scenery to work properly.

Microsoft Flight Simulator X Base Object Scenery Library (Manual Install)
Part I
Part II
Part III
Part IV

Lockheed Martin Prepar3D Base Object Scenery Library

Add-On Airports
 (CA97) Christy/Santa Barbara Airstrip
 (CBE9) Whistler Municipal Airport

 (CFH4) Fox Harbour Airport

 (CNU4) Belleville Airport

 (CPR5) Woodstock Airport

 (CSS3) Montreal Les Cedres Airport

 (CST5) Sable Island Airport
 (CYAS) Kangirsuk Airport

 (CYBA) Banff Airport
 (CYCP) Blue River Airport
 (CYEU) Eureka Airport
 (CYEV) Inuvik Mike Zubko Airport
 (CYFC) Fredericton International
 (CYGL) La Grande Riviere Airport

 (CYGW) Kuujjuarapik Airport

 (CYHA) Quaqtaq Airport

 (CYHM) John C. Munro Hamilton International
 (CYIK) Ivujivik Airport

 (CYKG) Kangiqsujuaq Airport

 (CYKL) Schefferville Airport

 (CYKO) Akulivik Airport

 (CYMU) Umiujaq Airport

 (CYOA) Ekati Airport

 (CYPH) Inukjuak Airport

 (CYPT) Pelee Island Airport
 (CYPX) Puvirnituq Airport

 (CYQM) Greater Moncton Romeo LeBlanc International
 (CYRB) Resolute Bay Airport
 (CYSK) Sanikiluaq Airport

 (CYSN) St. Catharines/Niagara District Airport

 (CYUB) Tuktoyaktuk James Gruben Airport

 (CYXE) Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International
 (CYXU) London International
 (CYYT) St John's International
 (CYZG) Salluit Airport

 (DTTJ) Djerba-Zarzis International
 (ENVA) Trondheim Airport
 (GCHI) El Hierro Airport
 (KNSI) San Nicolas Island Airport
 (KNUC) San Clemente Island Airport
 (KSFF) Felts Field Airport
 (LFBP) Pau Pyrenees Airport
 (MMPR) Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International
 (PLCH) Cassidy International/Christmas Island Airport

 (RJSS) Sendai Airport
 (SABA) Saba Island Airport
 (SKPE) Matecana International
 (SKPS) Antonio Narino Airport
 (SPST) Cadete FAP Guillermo Del Castillo Paredes Airport
 (TFFJ) Gustaf III/Saint Barthelemy Airport

Canadian Xpress® is a Trademark of Canadian Xpress Virtual Airline®.
All content on this web site may not be shared, copied, reproduced or used
in any way without prior written consent of Canadian Xpress Virtual Airline®.
© Copyright 2009-2024 Canadian Xpress Virtual Airline® All Rights reserved.